DÂY CHUYỀN LÀM TÚI VẢI KHÔNG DỆT

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Đặc điểm: dây chuyền làm túi vải không dệt được ứng dụng vào việc sản xuất túi vải không dệt dùng cho siêu thị có ưu điểm thuận tiện, độ bền cao, rễ phân hủy 

Tình trạng: Còn hàng

Liên hệ đặt hàng: 0983896607

Số lượt xem: 2211

Danh mục: Máy in túi vải không dệt.

Mô tả chi tiết

Thông số kỹ thuật:

 

Mã máy

ONL-C(三合一)600

ONL-C(三合一)700

ONL-C(三合一)800

Tốc độ sản xuất

20-100pcs/min

20-100pcs/min

20-100pcs/min

Chiều rộng túi

100-800mm

100-800mm

100-800mm

Chiều dài túi

200-480mm

200-580mm

200-680mm

Định lượng

30-100g

30-100g

30-100g

Điện áp

380V/220V

380V/220V

380V/220V

Công suất

19Kw

20Kw

22Kw

Kích thước máy

10000*2820*1900mm

10000*2920*1900mm

10000*3020*1900mm






 

GỬI BÌNH LUẬN CỦA BẠN

1 - osteose - SheatCate@oourmail.xyz - 22/11/2021 - 22:4
Propranolol 40 cialis 5 mg best price usa
2 - Priligy - arigiva@swmail.xyz - 16/11/2021 - 12:18
Acheter Du Cialis Belgique
3 - engendy - engendy@supmail.xyz - 13/11/2021 - 4:28
Lasix
4 - Stromectol - Apoppyner@svmail.xyz - 12/11/2021 - 11:38
Conseil Achat Cialis Internet
5 - Hoocalcor - Hoocalcor@sqmail.xyz - 12/11/2021 - 3:38
Prednisone
6 - prednisone side effects - kathemo@rwmail.xyz - 10/11/2021 - 16:13
Levitra Generika Wo Kaufen
7 - NomImmogy - NomImmogy@maill1.xyz - 10/11/2021 - 13:15
priligy dapoxetine 60mg
8 - osteose - osteose@oourmail.xyz - 8/11/2021 - 22:27
buy cialis generic online cheap
9 - Cialis - Raizoms@mktmail.xyz - 7/11/2021 - 13:39
Cheap Viagra Super Active 100mg 274
10 - Cyprort - Cyprort@rqmail.xyz - 5/11/2021 - 16:9
buy stromectol canada
11 - Gurcise - Gurcise@rwmail.xyz - 4/11/2021 - 21:47
Viagra
12 - lyptopy - lyptopy@swmail.xyz - 3/11/2021 - 4:50
Viagra
13 - torsemide to lasix conversion - enquipt@adann.xyz - 2/11/2021 - 2:45
cialis for blood pressure
14 - ownerEe - ownerEe@abdiell.xyz - 31/10/2021 - 22:39
rogaine or propecia
15 - lamina propecia - triattFaw@abdulah.xyz - 31/10/2021 - 18:36
Cialis Senza Ricetta In Farmacia
16 - tadalafil cialis from india - amitience@manmail.xyz - 31/10/2021 - 12:51
Acheter Cialis Tunisie
17 - viagra womans - Intakak@sqmail.xyz - 30/10/2021 - 16:28
Viagra Bestellen Per Uberweisung
18 - wfecaap - aayistp@gmail.com - 25/10/2021 - 16:47
https://bit.ly/films-dyuna-2021-goda-smotret-onlaine
19 - Neurontine - Vodasoard@abdulah.xyz - 7/10/2021 - 5:51
cialis overnight fedex
20 - tubroli - tubroli@abdiell.xyz - 5/10/2021 - 11:8
gabapentin dosage for anxiety
21 - NusDrusly - NusDrusly@adann.xyz - 3/10/2021 - 0:19
Prednisone
22 - Prednisone - Cadetetry@swmail.xyz - 2/10/2021 - 20:29
Online Pharmacy 47
23 - fliweew - fliweew@sqmail.xyz - 2/10/2021 - 14:44
http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - where can i get prednisone
24 - monGrorie - monGrorie@supmail.xyz - 1/10/2021 - 18:12
http://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine
25 - Absorce - Absorce@rqmail.xyz - 25/9/2021 - 12:10
Plaquenil
26 - Priligy - Hutbarm@rwmail.xyz - 25/9/2021 - 6:17
Ordering Doxycycline
27 - jimdofreetep - adultpornroll@gmail.com - 24/9/2021 - 23:41
We spent a lot of time at her home. Maybe so her mother could keep an eye on us. Mrs. Spencer made sure to be around, offering drinks, snacks, chit chat. I noticed that she was fairly young herself. Granted at my age, anyone over 25 was old, but she was probably mid-30s, divorced. If she was a indiction of how Carley would develop, maybe I should wait. Mrs. Spencer had fuller breasts and a nice butt. She appeared to be in great shape for her "advanced" age. I knew she was keeping an eye on me as much as I was on her and her younger daughter. Her eldest, Sharon was away at college at the time. With Mrs. Spencer around we mostly limited ourselves to holding hands and sneaking in a few light kisses. One day Mrs. Spencer caught us by surprise walking in as I'd slid my hand up from Carley's stomach to rub her right breast through her shirt. She didn't really need a bra yet, so I could feel her nipple, hard, through her shirt. Just this much contact had me hard also. https://sites.google.com/view/7c8CCk8BIRQOo92x https://sites.google.com/view/pDaJiGMXLhfKe8VY
28 - Deneary - Deneary@rvmail.xyz - 24/9/2021 - 10:25
https://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy
29 - Plaquenil - Oceatly@svmail.xyz - 23/9/2021 - 22:4
Viagra Rezeptfrei Per Uberweisung
30 - inached - inached@sqmail.xyz - 21/9/2021 - 12:54
how to take priligy
31 - furosemide tablets 20 mg - Meatherne@adann.xyz - 21/9/2021 - 11:31
Generico De Propecia Comprar
32 - Fosiuch - Fosiuch@supmail.xyz - 19/9/2021 - 15:35
Lasix
33 - Biacience - Biacience@oourmail.xyz - 18/9/2021 - 13:11
http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil
34 - annuade - annuade@mktmail.xyz - 17/9/2021 - 4:23
where can i buy zithromax capsules
35 - zithromax for dogs - roarcobby@sufmail.xyz - 17/9/2021 - 0:40
Acheter Cialis 20 Mg
36 - Ulceria - Ulceria@manmail.xyz - 16/9/2021 - 18:46
https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - buy zithromax one dose
37 - angenly - angenly@swmail.xyz - 15/9/2021 - 20:44
https://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix
38 - Stromectol - CropChons@rqmail.xyz - 12/9/2021 - 9:13
kamagra 100 mgs
39 - scoogstak - scoogstak@oourmail.xyz - 11/9/2021 - 23:43
cialis online pharmacy
40 - scoongatt - scoongatt@svmail.xyz - 11/9/2021 - 4:50
https://buystromectolon.com/ - buy ivermectin for scabies
41 - cialis coupon - memawhowl@mktmail.xyz - 10/9/2021 - 10:18
Levitra Prix Allemagne
42 - LesterRew - akiolsr66@edrxfast.com - 7/9/2021 - 17:1
solutions for ed overseas pharmacies shipping to usa - medicine erectile dysfunction
43 - Cypsups - Cypsups@rvmail.xyz - 7/9/2021 - 2:38
stromectol buy europe
44 - Viagra - Cymoula@sqmail.xyz - 1/9/2021 - 1:11
Cialis Viagra Acheter
45 - acipuch - acipuch@sufmail.xyz - 1/9/2021 - 1:1
https://buytadalafshop.com/ - buy cialis and viagra online
46 - rizorNe - rizorNe@swmail.xyz - 30/8/2021 - 13:51
Viagra
47 - Speence - Speence@manmail.xyz - 30/8/2021 - 5:52
propecia hair loss
48 - Propecia - maighitte@abdiell.xyz - 30/8/2021 - 0:50
apodefil kamagra
49 - Roobbemia - Roobbemia@abdulah.xyz - 29/8/2021 - 19:25
http://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia
50 - hitiepe - hitiepe@rwmail.xyz - 27/8/2021 - 15:38
https://buysildenshop.com/ - viagra on ebay
51 - Ubtxdn - tg54a@gmail.com - 3/8/2021 - 12:42
online cialis pharmacy - brand cialis for sale buy cialis 20mg tablets
52 - Kqqidf - njso5@gmail.com - 3/8/2021 - 12:29
cialis tadalafil 2.5mg - buy cialis generic online cialis pills online

DANH MỤC SẢN PHẨM

HỖ TRỢ TRỰC TUYẾN

Ms Hằng
0988775965

Bản đồ

ĐỐI TÁC

Công ty cổ phần XNK TM Vũ Gia
 cty xnk vũ gia
công ty cổ phần TM vá SX cơ khí ngành in vân nam
máy làm hộp cứng tự động
MÁY BÔI KEO BỒI CÓ BĂNG TẢI

THỐNG KÊ

Lượt truy cập: 1827444
Đang online: 12
0983896607
0983896607Facebook: VUGIAVANNAMZalo: 0983896607
Công ty cổ phần XNK TM Vũ Gia  cty xnk vũ gia công ty cổ phần TM vá SX cơ khí ngành in vân nam