MÁY BẾ ĐÙN TEM NHÃN YMQ-200

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

honglong

Tình trạng: Còn hàng

Liên hệ đặt hàng: 0983896607

Số lượt xem: 5299

Danh mục: máy gia công tem nhãn thẻ bài.

Mô tả chi tiết

Đặc điểm: 
- Máy bế chuyên dụng, dùng để bế đùn các loại tem, nhãn mác hàng hoá rất hiệu quả 
- Kết cấu tối ưu, nhỏ gọn, hình dáng đẹp, vận hành dễ dành, hoạt động ổn định, tin cậy, an toàn 
- Dùng các loại linh kiện chất lượng tốt để lắp rắp, nên máy có độ bền, tuổi thọ cao 
- Là thiết bị rất cần thiết đối với mọi nhà sản xuất tem, nhãn, mác...


Thông số kỹ thuật:

Kích thước bế lớn nhất:

200x200mm

Kích thước bế nhỏ nhất:

40x30mm

Chiều cao chồng tem nhãn đùn lớn nhất:

170mm

Áp lực bế:

5T

Tốc độ làm việc:

10 lần bế/phút

Nguồn và công suất điện:

380V/4 Kw

Kích thước:

2250x950x1700mm

Trọng lượng:

1350 Kg

Xin vui lòng liên hệ với chúng tôi để biết thêm thông tin chi tiết

GỬI BÌNH LUẬN CỦA BẠN

1 - cialis without a doctor prescription - elcbvrzszhms@gmail.com - 27/1/2022 - 10:33
tadalafil generic tadalafil daily online
2 - Soonseldindf - nhowbjkrthqe@gmail.com - 20/1/2022 - 18:17
lowest price cialis buy generic cialis online with mastercard
3 - Soonseldsvyn - cayfmtpxrbod@gmail.com - 15/1/2022 - 17:46
tadalafil online with out prescription buy cialis pills
4 - generic cialis online fast shipping - irjkvtpvezpb@gmail.com - 15/1/2022 - 15:38
canada generic tadalafil prescription tadalafil online
5 - Soonseldzwqv - ovawhkztxctm@gmail.com - 12/1/2022 - 14:0
where to order tadalafil tablets https://cialisedot.com/
6 - Soonseldenok - nhiqttwbaapw@gmail.com - 12/1/2022 - 5:29
https://cialisusdc.com/ tadalafil cost walmart
7 - generic cialis tadalafil - ztaygujfmikt@gmail.com - 11/1/2022 - 17:54
where to buy tadalafil on line https://nextadalafil.com/
8 - Soonselduuxn - rjtbdqoxjbqj@gmail.com - 10/1/2022 - 11:16
tadalafil side effects tadalafil goodrx
9 - Soonseldeknw - veqenxelrrig@gmail.com - 10/1/2022 - 8:19
tadalafil generic cialis tadalafil
10 - Soonseldvzet - llzfqgyndkhf@gmail.com - 7/1/2022 - 8:5
cialis at canadian pharmacy tadalafil drug
11 - tadalafil cost walmart - pqryjuhyzagj@gmail.com - 6/1/2022 - 20:7
cialis at canadian pharmacy cost tadalafil generic
12 - Petergox - nnki58@edrblogon.com - 6/1/2022 - 12:44
prednisone prescription online prednisone tablets 2.5 mg prednisone prescription for sale https://prednisonet.com generic prednisone for sale prednisone 10mg cost generic prednisone 10mg average cost of prednisone
13 - tadalafil cost in canada - cmbrdxvyjifm@gmail.com - 5/1/2022 - 23:30
tadalafil dosage tadalafil order online no prescription
14 - where to buy generic cialis online safely - bcnsmwewebtj@gmail.com - 5/1/2022 - 16:1
15 - side effects of tadalafil - lpvfypcsdoju@gmail.com - 4/1/2022 - 0:0
buy cialis pills where to get tadalafil
16 - tadalafil brands - kjjxhnkstitj@gmail.com - 3/1/2022 - 17:15
https://cialisusdc.com/ side effects for tadalafil
17 - viagra in pakistan - Fleeria@sqmail.xyz - 19/12/2021 - 15:31
Zithromax For Bronchitis
18 - buy propecia 5mg - Glitlefer@svmail.xyz - 19/12/2021 - 0:4
Einnahme Levitra
19 - Axorrynow - Axorrynow@rqmail.xyz - 18/12/2021 - 23:54
propecia hair growth
20 - gabapentin for cats buy online - Addinue@adann.xyz - 9/12/2021 - 0:10
Doxycycline Cod Accepted Website
21 - AlfredHepay - radikwam.o.kur.ii@gmail.com - 8/12/2021 - 18:31
girl and boy sex body games graphic sex games simpson sex games
22 - plaquenil diarrhea - shigorrix@mktmail.xyz - 7/12/2021 - 16:51
cialis online doctor
23 - ascella - ascella@swmail.xyz - 6/12/2021 - 2:8
chloroquine vs plaquenil
24 - unladsnuh - unladsnuh@rwmail.xyz - 5/12/2021 - 0:9
buy outdated promethazine codeine syrup
25 - cialis tablets for sale - ZohongE@manmail.xyz - 4/12/2021 - 9:16
Achat Cialis Avec Ordonnance
26 - gabapentin generic name - Euroxia@svmail.xyz - 4/12/2021 - 2:53
Cod Acticin
27 - osteose - SheatCate@oourmail.xyz - 22/11/2021 - 4:56
cipla cialis cialis professional
28 - Hoocalcor - Hoocalcor@sqmail.xyz - 16/11/2021 - 21:19
prednisolone steroids side effects
29 - Prednisone - kathemo@rwmail.xyz - 15/11/2021 - 21:14
Cialis Noche
30 - Stromectol - Apoppyner@svmail.xyz - 14/11/2021 - 12:53
Levitra Trova Prezzi
31 - Priligy - arigiva@swmail.xyz - 13/11/2021 - 11:16
Propecia Para Mujeres
32 - ownerEe - ownerEe@abdiell.xyz - 10/11/2021 - 0:8
Propecia
33 - tuthpeers - tuthpeers@sufmail.xyz - 9/11/2021 - 13:0
Cialis
34 - Viagra - Intakak@sqmail.xyz - 9/11/2021 - 11:51
Get Isotretinoin Mastercard Accepted Discount Fedex Shipping Price
35 - engendy - engendy@supmail.xyz - 9/11/2021 - 2:47
Lasix
36 - Lasix - enquipt@adann.xyz - 8/11/2021 - 12:2
How To Order Doxycycline Online
37 - viagra race car - Whizito@rvmail.xyz - 7/11/2021 - 16:0
Viagra Bestellen Per Rechnung
38 - cialis super active - amitience@manmail.xyz - 7/11/2021 - 6:2
Acquistare Cialis On Line
39 - Gurcise - Gurcise@rwmail.xyz - 6/11/2021 - 4:59
difference between levitra and viagra
40 - Propecia - triattFaw@abdulah.xyz - 4/11/2021 - 13:57
Kamagra Jelly Manufacturers
41 - osteose - osteose@oourmail.xyz - 4/11/2021 - 7:58
cialis without prescription
42 - lyptopy - lyptopy@swmail.xyz - 1/11/2021 - 14:2
Viagra
43 - NomImmogy - NomImmogy@maill1.xyz - 1/11/2021 - 9:4
priligy price
44 - Cyprort - Cyprort@rqmail.xyz - 31/10/2021 - 3:37
Stromectol
45 - Cialis - Raizoms@mktmail.xyz - 29/10/2021 - 22:49
Cytotec Livraison Rapide
46 - monGrorie - monGrorie@supmail.xyz - 12/10/2021 - 4:22
https://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine
47 - NusDrusly - NusDrusly@adann.xyz - 11/10/2021 - 19:16
buy prednisone 5mg
48 - fliweew - fliweew@sqmail.xyz - 9/10/2021 - 7:17
https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone
49 - Neurontine - Vodasoard@abdulah.xyz - 8/10/2021 - 14:6
Nizagara 150
50 - Prednisone - Cadetetry@swmail.xyz - 6/10/2021 - 18:36
tomar viagra es malo
51 - tubroli - tubroli@abdiell.xyz - 3/10/2021 - 17:34
Neurontine
52 - Biacience - Biacience@oourmail.xyz - 26/9/2021 - 21:52
https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - hcq for sale
53 - Priligy - Hutbarm@rwmail.xyz - 26/9/2021 - 12:32
Provera Buy Now
54 - annuade - annuade@mktmail.xyz - 26/9/2021 - 11:30
zithromax without prescription
55 - angenly - angenly@swmail.xyz - 25/9/2021 - 18:46
https://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix
56 - jimdofreetep - adultpornroll@gmail.com - 24/9/2021 - 3:23
We spent a lot of time at her home. Maybe so her mother could keep an eye on us. Mrs. Spencer made sure to be around, offering drinks, snacks, chit chat. I noticed that she was fairly young herself. Granted at my age, anyone over 25 was old, but she was probably mid-30s, divorced. If she was a indiction of how Carley would develop, maybe I should wait. Mrs. Spencer had fuller breasts and a nice butt. She appeared to be in great shape for her "advanced" age. I knew she was keeping an eye on me as much as I was on her and her younger daughter. Her eldest, Sharon was away at college at the time. With Mrs. Spencer around we mostly limited ourselves to holding hands and sneaking in a few light kisses. One day Mrs. Spencer caught us by surprise walking in as I'd slid my hand up from Carley's stomach to rub her right breast through her shirt. She didn't really need a bra yet, so I could feel her nipple, hard, through her shirt. Just this much contact had me hard also. https://sites.google.com/view/NJjv4qZ435LCFu32 https://sites.google.com/view/sWDyuPP0cYiqs2qu
57 - Ulceria - Ulceria@manmail.xyz - 23/9/2021 - 14:40
https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax
58 - furosemide davis pdf - Meatherne@adann.xyz - 22/9/2021 - 21:15
Alopecie Physiologique
59 - Deneary - Deneary@rvmail.xyz - 22/9/2021 - 14:49
https://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy
60 - Absorce - Absorce@rqmail.xyz - 20/9/2021 - 22:55
hydroxychloroquine sulfate for sale
61 - Zithromax - roarcobby@sufmail.xyz - 20/9/2021 - 18:43
Clomid Avec Internet
62 - Fosiuch - Fosiuch@supmail.xyz - 17/9/2021 - 22:41
furosemide 20 mg
63 - inached - inached@sqmail.xyz - 17/9/2021 - 4:0
Priligy
64 - Plaquenil - Oceatly@svmail.xyz - 15/9/2021 - 1:21
Farmaci Kamagra Co Uk
65 - Stromectol - CropChons@rqmail.xyz - 13/9/2021 - 20:40
Farmacias Online Usa
66 - acipuch - acipuch@sufmail.xyz - 12/9/2021 - 13:54
https://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis
67 - Speence - Speence@manmail.xyz - 11/9/2021 - 20:11
Propecia
68 - hitiepe - hitiepe@rwmail.xyz - 9/9/2021 - 10:29
http://buysildenshop.com/ - does viagra increase blood pressure
69 - Roobbemia - Roobbemia@abdulah.xyz - 9/9/2021 - 2:17
http://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia
70 - scoongatt - scoongatt@svmail.xyz - 8/9/2021 - 22:44
http://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol
71 - scoogstak - scoogstak@oourmail.xyz - 6/9/2021 - 19:49
cheapest cialis online
72 - how to get propecia prescription - maighitte@abdiell.xyz - 6/9/2021 - 9:57
Tadalafil Soft Tabs
73 - viagra online mastercard - Cymoula@sqmail.xyz - 5/9/2021 - 9:11
Cialis Von Bayer
74 - Cypsups - Cypsups@rvmail.xyz - 29/8/2021 - 16:46
ivermectin tablet online purchase
75 - rizorNe - rizorNe@swmail.xyz - 29/8/2021 - 6:5
Viagra
76 - buy cialis pro - memawhowl@mktmail.xyz - 27/8/2021 - 20:32
Keflex Dosage For Dental Abscess
77 - Zevibe - tch3m@gmail.com - 3/8/2021 - 16:31
cialis capsule price - discount generic cialis brand cialis 40 mg
78 - Yhmwvd - v49oj@gmail.com - 3/8/2021 - 5:24
30-day cialis - cialis without rx generic cialis 2018 australia
79 - DavidHounk - herthag1983@bk.ru - 17/7/2021 - 0:11
Hello Super offer 2021 https://is.gd/OUL6yh

DANH MỤC SẢN PHẨM

HỖ TRỢ TRỰC TUYẾN

Ms Hằng
0988775965

Bản đồ

ĐỐI TÁC

Công ty cổ phần XNK TM Vũ Gia
 cty xnk vũ gia
công ty cổ phần TM vá SX cơ khí ngành in vân nam
máy làm hộp cứng tự động
MÁY BÔI KEO BỒI CÓ BĂNG TẢI

THỐNG KÊ

Lượt truy cập: 1975257
Đang online: 12
0983896607
0983896607Facebook: VUGIAVANNAMZalo: 0983896607
Công ty cổ phần XNK TM Vũ Gia  cty xnk vũ gia công ty cổ phần TM vá SX cơ khí ngành in vân nam