MÁY BẾ HỘP KIÊM ÉP NHŨ TYMK-930

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Đặc điểm: 
- Khung máy đúc liền khối nên rất chắc chắn 
- Bộ phận côn ly hợp điện từ đơn đĩa rất nhạy và hoạt động tin cậy 
- Điều khiển bằng vi tính, hoạt động ổn định 
- Bỏ khoảng chính xác nên tiết kiện giấy nhũ 
- Máy được trang bị bộ phân bôi trơn trung tâm đảm bảo bôi trơn tốt, giảm thiểu sự mài mòn 
- Hệ thống bảo vệ an toàn của máy hoạt động rất tin cậy


Tình trạng: Còn hàng

Liên hệ đặt hàng: 0983896607

Số lượt xem: 4817

Danh mục: máy bế hộp kiêm ép nhũ.

Mô tả chi tiết

Kích thước bế lớn nhất:

930x670 mm

Kích thước ép nhũ lớn nhất:

930x640 mm

Phạm vi bỏ khoảng nhũ:

Được cài đặt bằng chương trình vi tính

Áp lực nén:

170 T

Chiều dài kéo giấy nhũ:

640 mm

Tổ hợp kéo giấy nhũ:

3 tổ hợp

Tốc độ làm việc:

1320 lần dập/giờ

Công suất môtơ chính:

4 Kw - 4H

Tổng công suất điện:

13 Kw

Kích thước:

1800x1900x2150mm

Trọng lượng:

3500 Kg

GỬI BÌNH LUẬN CỦA BẠN

1 - osteose - SheatCate@oourmail.xyz - 23/11/2021 - 5:48
Donde Puedo Comprar Cytotec En Usa cialis cheapest online prices
2 - priligy and cialis - arigiva@swmail.xyz - 17/11/2021 - 4:8
Vendo Cialis Bologna
3 - Stromectol - Apoppyner@svmail.xyz - 13/11/2021 - 3:43
Smok
4 - Hoocalcor - Hoocalcor@sqmail.xyz - 12/11/2021 - 10:6
prednisolone in pregnancy
5 - Prednisone - kathemo@rwmail.xyz - 12/11/2021 - 3:27
cialis how does it work
6 - amiloride furosemide - enquipt@adann.xyz - 9/11/2021 - 23:33
Proscar O Propecia
7 - osteose - osteose@oourmail.xyz - 9/11/2021 - 19:3
Cialis
8 - engendy - engendy@supmail.xyz - 8/11/2021 - 4:6
Lasix
9 - Propecia - triattFaw@abdulah.xyz - 6/11/2021 - 17:4
Prevacid Solutab Cheap
10 - Cialis - Raizoms@mktmail.xyz - 6/11/2021 - 11:20
Citalopram Express
11 - Gurcise - Gurcise@rwmail.xyz - 5/11/2021 - 6:20
buy viagra plus
12 - NomImmogy - NomImmogy@maill1.xyz - 5/11/2021 - 4:21
where to buy priligy
13 - Cyprort - Cyprort@rqmail.xyz - 4/11/2021 - 19:44
buy stromectol online
14 - buy cialis pills - amitience@manmail.xyz - 4/11/2021 - 7:30
Propecia Im Ausland Kaufen
15 - lyptopy - lyptopy@swmail.xyz - 4/11/2021 - 1:55
Viagra
16 - tuthpeers - tuthpeers@sufmail.xyz - 2/11/2021 - 17:41
Cialis
17 - Viagra - Intakak@sqmail.xyz - 2/11/2021 - 4:51
Metformin Fast Delivery
18 - cheapest online viagra - Whizito@rvmail.xyz - 1/11/2021 - 23:12
Cialis Doctissimo
19 - ownerEe - ownerEe@abdiell.xyz - 1/11/2021 - 8:20
Propecia
20 - wvkioul - aauxfux@gmail.com - 25/10/2021 - 15:57
https://bit.ly/films-dyuna-2021-goda-smotret-onlaine
21 - burquvk - aanbyjg@gmail.com - 25/10/2021 - 4:26
https://bit.ly/films-dyuna-2021-goda-smotret-onlaine
22 - Prednisone - Cadetetry@swmail.xyz - 8/10/2021 - 13:46
Amoxicillin 500mg Capsule Tev Photo
23 - fliweew - fliweew@sqmail.xyz - 6/10/2021 - 17:24
https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone
24 - tubroli - tubroli@abdiell.xyz - 6/10/2021 - 8:35
Neurontine
25 - monGrorie - monGrorie@supmail.xyz - 4/10/2021 - 10:14
https://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine
26 - NusDrusly - NusDrusly@adann.xyz - 3/10/2021 - 10:55
Prednisone
27 - Patrickweimb - jhochKnonfiffDankClofs@cbdoilforsalejmm.com - 1/10/2021 - 2:14
ivermectin over the counter ivermectin liquid
28 - Absorce - Absorce@rqmail.xyz - 26/9/2021 - 10:5
Plaquenil
29 - Priligy - Hutbarm@rwmail.xyz - 25/9/2021 - 13:53
Cheapeast Secure Ordering Isotretinoin Where To Order No Prescription
30 - jimdofreetep - adultpornroll@gmail.com - 23/9/2021 - 20:8
We spent a lot of time at her home. Maybe so her mother could keep an eye on us. Mrs. Spencer made sure to be around, offering drinks, snacks, chit chat. I noticed that she was fairly young herself. Granted at my age, anyone over 25 was old, but she was probably mid-30s, divorced. If she was a indiction of how Carley would develop, maybe I should wait. Mrs. Spencer had fuller breasts and a nice butt. She appeared to be in great shape for her "advanced" age. I knew she was keeping an eye on me as much as I was on her and her younger daughter. Her eldest, Sharon was away at college at the time. With Mrs. Spencer around we mostly limited ourselves to holding hands and sneaking in a few light kisses. One day Mrs. Spencer caught us by surprise walking in as I'd slid my hand up from Carley's stomach to rub her right breast through her shirt. She didn't really need a bra yet, so I could feel her nipple, hard, through her shirt. Just this much contact had me hard also. https://sites.google.com/view/OeceTVxftnt303gR https://sites.google.com/view/3ZvJP8lvdWsosVfg
31 - buy zithromax to treat chlamydia - roarcobby@sufmail.xyz - 23/9/2021 - 2:58
how long does cialis last
32 - plaquenil immunosuppression - Oceatly@svmail.xyz - 23/9/2021 - 2:32
Cheap Cytotec No Prescription
33 - Lasix - Meatherne@adann.xyz - 21/9/2021 - 20:57
tadalafil 10mg
34 - inached - inached@sqmail.xyz - 21/9/2021 - 3:27
buy priligy australia
35 - Fosiuch - Fosiuch@supmail.xyz - 20/9/2021 - 14:20
lasilix where to buy non precription
36 - Ulceria - Ulceria@manmail.xyz - 20/9/2021 - 11:45
http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax
37 - Deneary - Deneary@rvmail.xyz - 19/9/2021 - 7:40
https://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy
38 - Biacience - Biacience@oourmail.xyz - 19/9/2021 - 1:9
http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil
39 - angenly - angenly@swmail.xyz - 18/9/2021 - 14:53
https://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix
40 - annuade - annuade@mktmail.xyz - 17/9/2021 - 14:44
canada pharmacy for methotrexate
41 - scoogstak - scoogstak@oourmail.xyz - 12/9/2021 - 21:40
Cialis
42 - Stromectol - CropChons@rqmail.xyz - 12/9/2021 - 20:3
cialis stomach pain
43 - Cialis - memawhowl@mktmail.xyz - 9/9/2021 - 5:22
Propecia Treatment For Black Women
44 - Propecia - maighitte@abdiell.xyz - 8/9/2021 - 10:35
Nizagara En Ligne
45 - Cypsups - Cypsups@rvmail.xyz - 6/9/2021 - 11:56
Stromectol
46 - Roobbemia - Roobbemia@abdulah.xyz - 6/9/2021 - 7:22
https://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia
47 - acipuch - acipuch@sufmail.xyz - 1/9/2021 - 14:24
http://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis
48 - drugs like viagra - Cymoula@sqmail.xyz - 1/9/2021 - 8:11
women taking cialis
49 - scoongatt - scoongatt@svmail.xyz - 31/8/2021 - 23:29
http://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol
50 - rizorNe - rizorNe@swmail.xyz - 31/8/2021 - 8:19
viagra definition
51 - Speence - Speence@manmail.xyz - 30/8/2021 - 18:51
finasteride 1mg best price
52 - hitiepe - hitiepe@rwmail.xyz - 29/8/2021 - 19:0
http://buysildenshop.com/ - brand viagra 100mg price
53 - Uqnual - fx7z0@gmail.com - 3/8/2021 - 18:23
cialis daily use coupon - where to buy generic cialis online tadalafil canada 5mg
54 - Bpjdnz - i9of4@gmail.com - 3/8/2021 - 13:33
cialis 25mg - buy cialis online no prescription how to order cialis from india

DANH MỤC SẢN PHẨM

HỖ TRỢ TRỰC TUYẾN

Ms Hằng
0988775965

Bản đồ

ĐỐI TÁC

Công ty cổ phần XNK TM Vũ Gia
 cty xnk vũ gia
công ty cổ phần TM vá SX cơ khí ngành in vân nam
máy làm hộp cứng tự động
MÁY BÔI KEO BỒI CÓ BĂNG TẢI

THỐNG KÊ

Lượt truy cập: 1827317
Đang online: 6
0983896607
0983896607Facebook: VUGIAVANNAMZalo: 0983896607
Công ty cổ phần XNK TM Vũ Gia  cty xnk vũ gia công ty cổ phần TM vá SX cơ khí ngành in vân nam