MÁY RA LÔ GIẤY ZHQ-1300C

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Tình trạng: Hết hàng

Liên hệ đặt hàng: 0983896607

Số lượt xem: 3990

Danh mục: Máy ra lô giấy duplex.

Mô tả chi tiết

Model

ZHQ-1100c ZHQ-1300c

Max cutting width

1100mm 1300mm

Max diameter of unwinding

Φ1400mm Φ1400mm

Cutting length

200-1200mm 200-1200mm

Cutting speed

10-140times/min 10-140times/min

Cutting precision

±0.2mm ±0.2mm

Range of raw material thickness

50-500g/ 50-500g/

Height of stacking

Max.1200mm Max.1200mm

Total power

7.5kw 8.5kw

Weight (approx. )

3500kg 3800kg

Overall dimension(LxWxH)

7400×3100×2000mm 7400×3300×2000mm
Design and specifications are subject to change without notice.


GỬI BÌNH LUẬN CỦA BẠN

1 - tubroli - tubroli@abdiell.xyz - 11/10/2021 - 2:46
900mg gabapentin
2 - NusDrusly - NusDrusly@adann.xyz - 6/10/2021 - 22:48
Prednisone
3 - monGrorie - monGrorie@supmail.xyz - 4/10/2021 - 9:56
https://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine
4 - neurontine and codine - Vodasoard@abdulah.xyz - 2/10/2021 - 17:56
llevar viagra en el avion
5 - fliweew - fliweew@sqmail.xyz - 2/10/2021 - 7:4
http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone
6 - buy prednisone without perscrition - Cadetetry@swmail.xyz - 1/10/2021 - 16:2
Comprar Kamagra Internet
7 - Fosiuch - Fosiuch@supmail.xyz - 25/9/2021 - 4:32
Lasix
8 - jimdofreetep - adultpornroll@gmail.com - 24/9/2021 - 0:5
We spent a lot of time at her home. Maybe so her mother could keep an eye on us. Mrs. Spencer made sure to be around, offering drinks, snacks, chit chat. I noticed that she was fairly young herself. Granted at my age, anyone over 25 was old, but she was probably mid-30s, divorced. If she was a indiction of how Carley would develop, maybe I should wait. Mrs. Spencer had fuller breasts and a nice butt. She appeared to be in great shape for her "advanced" age. I knew she was keeping an eye on me as much as I was on her and her younger daughter. Her eldest, Sharon was away at college at the time. With Mrs. Spencer around we mostly limited ourselves to holding hands and sneaking in a few light kisses. One day Mrs. Spencer caught us by surprise walking in as I'd slid my hand up from Carley's stomach to rub her right breast through her shirt. She didn't really need a bra yet, so I could feel her nipple, hard, through her shirt. Just this much contact had me hard also. https://sites.google.com/view/jP26R5Q6l1bEvm6o https://sites.google.com/view/7c8CCk8BIRQOo92x
9 - Biacience - Biacience@oourmail.xyz - 21/9/2021 - 7:45
https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil
10 - annuade - annuade@mktmail.xyz - 20/9/2021 - 22:24
least expensive azithromycin
11 - Priligy - Hutbarm@rwmail.xyz - 20/9/2021 - 14:23
Where To Buy Amoxicilina Robamox By Money Order
12 - inached - inached@sqmail.xyz - 19/9/2021 - 11:0
Priligy
13 - angenly - angenly@swmail.xyz - 18/9/2021 - 14:34
http://buylasixshop.com/ - furosemide without prescription canada
14 - Deneary - Deneary@rvmail.xyz - 17/9/2021 - 10:38
https://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy
15 - Absorce - Absorce@rqmail.xyz - 17/9/2021 - 9:43
Plaquenil
16 - how do i know if lasix is working for dog - Meatherne@adann.xyz - 16/9/2021 - 23:20
Acquisto Viagra Line Italia
17 - Ulceria - Ulceria@manmail.xyz - 16/9/2021 - 10:36
http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax
18 - can i buy zithromax at walgreens - roarcobby@sufmail.xyz - 15/9/2021 - 17:40
Canadian Pharmacy Generic Viagra
19 - order hydroxychloroquine - Oceatly@svmail.xyz - 14/9/2021 - 21:38
Cialis Viagra Hypertension
20 - rizorNe - rizorNe@swmail.xyz - 7/9/2021 - 17:12
beta blockers and viagra
21 - acipuch - acipuch@sufmail.xyz - 7/9/2021 - 9:37
http://buytadalafshop.com/ - buying cialis online usa
22 - Speence - Speence@manmail.xyz - 6/9/2021 - 14:27
Propecia
23 - stromectol cvs - CropChons@rqmail.xyz - 5/9/2021 - 23:29
Fa Male Finasteride Propecia
24 - Cypsups - Cypsups@rvmail.xyz - 1/9/2021 - 5:45
ivermectin dosage for dogs
25 - scoogstak - scoogstak@oourmail.xyz - 30/8/2021 - 12:48
Cialis
26 - scoongatt - scoongatt@svmail.xyz - 29/8/2021 - 22:42
https://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol
27 - hitiepe - hitiepe@rwmail.xyz - 29/8/2021 - 18:44
http://buysildenshop.com/ - viagra w
28 - Roobbemia - Roobbemia@abdulah.xyz - 29/8/2021 - 9:30
https://buypropeciaon.com/ - fincar 5mg
29 - order propecia online mastercard - maighitte@abdiell.xyz - 28/8/2021 - 14:8
Cialis 5 Mg Online
30 - viagra overuse - Cymoula@sqmail.xyz - 28/8/2021 - 10:57
Priligy Equivalent
31 - cialis prices - memawhowl@mktmail.xyz - 27/8/2021 - 17:28
Buy Generic Cialis
32 - Xjlwqn - xomnz@gmail.com - 3/8/2021 - 14:37
how much is cialis daily use - canadian pharmacy sky pharmacy
33 - Wzhjge - mwnjb@gmail.com - 3/8/2021 - 11:38
cialis medicine - generic cialis next day shipping online pharmacy search

DANH MỤC SẢN PHẨM

HỖ TRỢ TRỰC TUYẾN

Ms Hằng
0988775965

Bản đồ

ĐỐI TÁC

Công ty cổ phần XNK TM Vũ Gia
 cty xnk vũ gia
công ty cổ phần TM vá SX cơ khí ngành in vân nam
máy làm hộp cứng tự động
MÁY BÔI KEO BỒI CÓ BĂNG TẢI

THỐNG KÊ

Lượt truy cập: 1712688
Đang online: 11
0983896607
0983896607Facebook: VUGIAVANNAMZalo: 0983896607
Công ty cổ phần XNK TM Vũ Gia  cty xnk vũ gia công ty cổ phần TM vá SX cơ khí ngành in vân nam