SUDA CNC

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Ứng dụng:
Áp dụng đối với quá trình sản phẩm gỗ, tấm đăng, cắt acrylic hiệu quả, và cũng có thể xử lý nhiều kim loại và phi kim loại vật liệu như sắt, đồng, nhôm, tấm nhựa, gỗ etc.with sau các tính năng: chức năng mạnh mẽ, hoạt động thuận tiện và đáng tin cậy
thực hiện vững chắc và lâu bền trong công việc.

Tình trạng: Còn hàng

Liên hệ đặt hàng: 0983896607

Số lượt xem: 3871

Danh mục: Máy khắc CNC SUDA .

Mô tả chi tiết

Model

VG1313

VG1318

VG1515

VG1325

VG1520

VG1630

VG2030

VG2040

Working area

1300×1300

×150mm

1300×1800

×150mm

1500×1500

×150mm

1300×2500

×150mm

1500×2000

×150mm

1550×3000

×150mm

2000×3000

×150mm

2000×4000

×150mm

Spindle motor

2.2KW interter-driven spindle motor

3KW interter-driven spindle motor

Rotating speed of spindle

6000~24000rpm

tool specification

Ф3.175Ф4Ф6Ф8Ф10Ф12.7optional

Motion speed

30000mm/min

Dictate format

HPGLG-code

Resolution

0.01mm

 


GỬI BÌNH LUẬN CỦA BẠN

1 - NusDrusly - NusDrusly@adann.xyz - 7/10/2021 - 3:27
prednisolone ophthalmic
2 - prednisone where to buy without rx - Cadetetry@swmail.xyz - 5/10/2021 - 10:11
Buy Priligy Online
3 - tramadol and gabapentin - Vodasoard@abdulah.xyz - 3/10/2021 - 12:47
Inexpensive Cialis Online
4 - fliweew - fliweew@sqmail.xyz - 3/10/2021 - 2:15
http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - prednisolone for cats dosage
5 - tubroli - tubroli@abdiell.xyz - 2/10/2021 - 6:32
gabapentin benefits
6 - monGrorie - monGrorie@supmail.xyz - 30/9/2021 - 21:24
http://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine
7 - inached - inached@sqmail.xyz - 25/9/2021 - 14:44
where can i buy priligy
8 - Deneary - Deneary@rvmail.xyz - 24/9/2021 - 19:40
https://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy
9 - jimdofreetep - adultpornroll@gmail.com - 23/9/2021 - 17:37
We spent a lot of time at her home. Maybe so her mother could keep an eye on us. Mrs. Spencer made sure to be around, offering drinks, snacks, chit chat. I noticed that she was fairly young herself. Granted at my age, anyone over 25 was old, but she was probably mid-30s, divorced. If she was a indiction of how Carley would develop, maybe I should wait. Mrs. Spencer had fuller breasts and a nice butt. She appeared to be in great shape for her "advanced" age. I knew she was keeping an eye on me as much as I was on her and her younger daughter. Her eldest, Sharon was away at college at the time. With Mrs. Spencer around we mostly limited ourselves to holding hands and sneaking in a few light kisses. One day Mrs. Spencer caught us by surprise walking in as I'd slid my hand up from Carley's stomach to rub her right breast through her shirt. She didn't really need a bra yet, so I could feel her nipple, hard, through her shirt. Just this much contact had me hard also. https://sites.google.com/view/c4bxv5c2rKKzkY7R https://sites.google.com/view/yuOQ77kY7hM4bG4J
10 - Biacience - Biacience@oourmail.xyz - 23/9/2021 - 5:46
http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil
11 - Absorce - Absorce@rqmail.xyz - 22/9/2021 - 10:19
plaquenil side effects weight gain
12 - Plaquenil - Oceatly@svmail.xyz - 22/9/2021 - 0:25
Levitra Blindness
13 - annuade - annuade@mktmail.xyz - 21/9/2021 - 5:46
Zithromax
14 - buy priligy - Hutbarm@rwmail.xyz - 19/9/2021 - 8:25
Priligy Au
15 - zithromax z-pak - roarcobby@sufmail.xyz - 19/9/2021 - 3:50
Where To Order Free Shipping Online Stendra Worldwide
16 - adverse effects of furosemide - Meatherne@adann.xyz - 17/9/2021 - 19:17
Viagra Como Comprar
17 - Ulceria - Ulceria@manmail.xyz - 17/9/2021 - 7:4
https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax
18 - Fosiuch - Fosiuch@supmail.xyz - 16/9/2021 - 9:47
Lasix
19 - angenly - angenly@swmail.xyz - 14/9/2021 - 21:11
https://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix
20 - Cypsups - Cypsups@rvmail.xyz - 12/9/2021 - 19:25
Stromectol
21 - scoongatt - scoongatt@svmail.xyz - 11/9/2021 - 13:48
https://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol
22 - acipuch - acipuch@sufmail.xyz - 9/9/2021 - 13:36
https://buytadalafshop.com/ - real cialis online
23 - scoogstak - scoogstak@oourmail.xyz - 8/9/2021 - 10:43
Cialis
24 - cialis without prescription - memawhowl@mktmail.xyz - 7/9/2021 - 18:42
Kanadian Pharmacy
25 - Speence - Speence@manmail.xyz - 6/9/2021 - 21:27
finpecia usa
26 - finasteride generic uk - maighitte@abdiell.xyz - 5/9/2021 - 0:11
Alldaychemist Prescription Needed
27 - buy stromectol for dogs - CropChons@rqmail.xyz - 1/9/2021 - 5:11
viagra cialis o levitra
28 - Roobbemia - Roobbemia@abdulah.xyz - 30/8/2021 - 10:17
http://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia
29 - is viagra expensive - Cymoula@sqmail.xyz - 29/8/2021 - 2:12
Precio Cialis 5 Mg Original
30 - hitiepe - hitiepe@rwmail.xyz - 27/8/2021 - 2:8
https://buysildenshop.com/ - Viagra
31 - Mpozlj - b9zu4@gmail.com - 3/8/2021 - 18:20
affordable pharmacy - tadalafil liquid cialis online canada pharmacy
32 - Fvggkn - hlrbh@gmail.com - 3/8/2021 - 4:28
tadalafil 20mg online - best price generic tadalafil where can i get cialis over the counter

DANH MỤC SẢN PHẨM

HỖ TRỢ TRỰC TUYẾN

Ms Hằng
0988775965

Bản đồ

ĐỐI TÁC

Công ty cổ phần XNK TM Vũ Gia
 cty xnk vũ gia
công ty cổ phần TM vá SX cơ khí ngành in vân nam
máy làm hộp cứng tự động
MÁY BÔI KEO BỒI CÓ BĂNG TẢI

THỐNG KÊ

Lượt truy cập: 1712752
Đang online: 6
0983896607
0983896607Facebook: VUGIAVANNAMZalo: 0983896607
Công ty cổ phần XNK TM Vũ Gia  cty xnk vũ gia công ty cổ phần TM vá SX cơ khí ngành in vân nam